Complex support of foreign trade transactions
Please call me 8 800 333 64 87

Delivery from Europe

Single Service offers a comprehensive approach to delivery and customs clearance of goods coming from Europe.

Import of goods from Europe

European products are traditionally popular in the Russian market. We value them for their high quality and accurate manufacture. If you plan to import from Europe to Russia any product and you need an experienced mediator, we will be happy to help you.

We offer our customers selected products and suppliers, assistance in transactions, registration of all necessary documentation, organization of transportation, customs clearance, delivery to Russia. We offer our experience in cooperating with European partners.

Delivery of goods from Europe

Depending on the type of load and the terms of delivery we can arrange transportation of goods from Europe by air or road. We can also arrange groupage cargoes from Europe: the most economical and popular way to transport goods from different countries.

According to the logistics of the supplier’s country, its transport infrastructure and the overall complexity of the route, we work out the best itinerary for each single case. With the assistance of our customs expert partners, we can custom clear your goods throughout Europe and provide for the registration of all accompanying documentation.

Customs clearance

Single Service can customs clear European products coming into our country. If the goods are delivered with groupage cargo we pay special attention to the goods classification according to HS codes, in order to carry out all customs procedures quickly and correctly. We custom clear goods from Europe in the shortest possible time and in compliance with all regulations.

Detailed information on some of the most popular product categories:

Doors from Europe Spare parts from Europe
Toys from Europe Cosmetics from Europe
Furniture from Europe Fashion from Europe
Shoes from Europe Equipment from Europe
Dishware from Europe Interior design items from Europe
Sanitary fittings from Europe Rubber from Europe
Watches from Europe Decoration form Europe
Building materials from Europe Bags from Europe
Technology from Europe Chemicals from Europe
Electronics from Europe Fabric from Europe

If you are planning to import goods from Europe, contact us.
Our experts will be pleased to give advice on any issue concerning your commercial operation.

Leave a request for cooperation

Protection from automated form filling
Please type in the symbols shown in the image above*

* - required fields

Комплексное сопровождение внешнеэкономических сделок
ЗАКАЗАТЬ ЗВОНОК 8 800 333 64 87

Доставка из Европы

"Single Service" предлагает полный комплекс работ по доставке и таможенному оформлению товаров из Европы.

Импорт товаров из Европы

Европейские товары традиционно пользуются популярностью на российском рынке. Мы ценим их за высокое качество и тщательность исполнения. Если вы планируете импорт из Европы в Россию каких-либо товаров и вам требуется опытный посредник – мы будем рады помочь вам в этом деле.

К услугам наших клиентов – подбор товаров и поставщиков, помощь в заключении сделки, оформление всей необходимой документации, организация грузоперевозки, прохождение таможни, доставка по России. Мы предлагаем проверенные варианты сотрудничества с европейскими партнерами.

Доставка грузов из Европы

В зависимости от типа груза и требований к срокам мы можем организовать доставку товаров из Европы авиационным или автомобильным транспортом. Также мы предлагаем доставку сборных грузов из Европы, как наиболее экономичный и востребованный способ транзита товаров из разных стран.

Учитывая географию страны-поставщика, ее транспортную инфраструктуру и общую сложность маршрута, мы в каждом конкретном случае разрабатываем наилучшую схему транспортировки груза. При содействии наших партнеров в таможенной сфере выполняется доставка из Европы с растаможкой и оформлением всей сопроводительной документации.

Таможенное оформление

"Single Service" возьмет на себя все операции по таможенному оформлению европейской продукции, прибывающей в нашу страну. Если доставляются сборные грузы – мы уделим особое внимание классификации по кодам ТН ВЭД, чтобы произвести все таможенные процедуры быстро и правильно. Растаможка товаров из Европы будет выполнена в минимальные сроки и с соблюдением всех законодательных норм.

Представляем подробную информацию по самым востребованным товарным категориям.

Двери из Европы Запчасти из Европы
Игрушки из Европы Косметика из Европы
Мебель из Европы Одежда из Европы
Обувь из Европы Оборудование из Европы
Посуда из Европы Предметы интерьера из Европы
Сантехника из Европы Резина из Европы
Часы из Европы Украшения из Европы
Стройматериалы из Европы Сумки из Европы
Техника из Европы Химия из Европы
Электроника из Европы Ткани из Европы

Если вы планируете импорт товаров из Европы, свяжитесь с нами.
Наши менеджеры дадут консультацию по всем вопросам организации сделки.

Оставьте заявку на сотрудничество

Имя*
Телефон*
Email*
Сообщение
Защита от автоматического заполнения
Введите символы с картинки*

* - обязательные поля