Complex support of foreign trade transactions
Please call me 8 800 333 64 87

Transportation of dangerous goods

A large part of all transported goods falls under the category of dangerous goods, i.e. explosive material, compressed, liquefied or dissolved gases, flammable liquids and solids, spontaneously combustible substances, as well as toxic and radioactive substances and others.

Transport of dangerous goods requires special care and compliance with a number of specific rules. It cannot be performed by conventional transport. Due to the physical and chemical properties of materials, special conditions during transportation are needed for the substances not to ignite nor leak poisonous gases or liquids. Therefore, transportation of such goods is allowed only on special transport means equipped with special tools and special markings.

In addition, drivers transporting dangerous goods must be trained and authorized for such a job. Another distinguishing feature of the delivery of dangerous goods is mandatory labelling of packaging with special characters and instructions for the driver and accompanying staff in the event of a road accident.

Customs clearance and storage of dangerous goods may be carried out only in warehouses (including temporary storage warehouses) with special storage conditions and special equipment: fire alarm systems, detectors of dangerous substances concentration in the air, short-circuit protection systems and others.
Such warehouses must be certified.
We offer customers complete custom clearance on import of dangerous goods.
For convenience, we can divide the entire procedure into the following stages:

  • establishing the task, defining type and class of hazard, working out the delivery route
  • preparation for transportation, packaging and workforce
  • direct moving of the goods
  • customs clearance

Our partner for transportation of dangerous goods is INTERLINE

Оставьте заявку на сотрудничество

Имя*
Телефон*
Email*
Сообщение
Protection from automated form filling
Please type in the symbols shown in the image above*

* - required fields

Комплексное сопровождение внешнеэкономических сделок
ЗАКАЗАТЬ ЗВОНОК 8 800 333 64 87

Перевозка опасных грузов

Значительная часть грузов попадает под категорию опасных. Это взрывчатые материалы, сжатые, сжиженные или растворенные газы, легковоспламеняющиеся жидкие и твердые вещества, самовозгорающиеся вещества, а также ядовитые и радиоактивные вещества и некоторые другие.

Перевозка опасных грузов требует особой тщательности и соблюдения ряда определенных правил, ее нельзя выполнять обычным транспортом. Это обусловлено физическими и химическими свойствами материалов – нужно создать особые условия, чтобы во время транспортировки вещества не начали воспламеняться, выбрасывать ядовитые газы или жидкости. Поэтому перемещение подобных товаров должно осуществляться только на приспособленном для этих целей транспорте, имеющем набор специальных средств и специальные опознавательные знаки.

Кроме того, водители, перевозящие опасные грузы, должны пройти обучение и иметь допуск к выполнению таких работ. Еще одна отличительная черта доставки опасных грузов – обязательная маркировка упаковки специальными символами и разработка инструкции действий для водителя и сопровождающего персонала на случай дорожного инцидента.

Таможенное оформление и хранение опасных грузов может осуществляться только на складах (в том числе и СВХ) со специальными условиями хранения и имеющими определенное оборудование – пожарные сигнализации, системы контроля концентрации веществ в воздухе, системы защиты от короткого замыкания и другие. Такие складские помещения должны пройти сертификацию.

Мы предлагаем клиентам полное импортное оформление подобных грузов.
Выполняемые работы можно условно разделить на следующие этапы:

  • постановка задачи, определение вида и класса опасности, составление маршрута
  • подготовка транспорта, тары и персонала
  • непосредственно перемещение вещества
  • таможенное оформление

Наш партнер в сфере работы с опасными грузами - компания "INTERLINE".

Оставьте заявку на сотрудничество

Имя*
Телефон*
Email*
Сообщение
Защита от автоматического заполнения
Введите символы с картинки*

* - обязательные поля