Complex support of foreign trade transactions
Please call me 8 800 333 64 87

Preparation of authorizations

In accordance with Russian legislation, Russian product certification is prerequisite for trading certain goods. If your company has obtained product certification, it means that your products are safe for consumers and meet the required quality standards. In foreign trade transactions, certifications are required at the moment of customs clearance.

Single Service provides customs brokerage services and helps you to get your products certified and to receive needed authorizations before that your goods undergo customs clearance. This helps to minimize transport costs, the costs of goods’ storage in bonded warehouses and at destination, thus significantly reducing the total cost of customs clearance of your goods.

Our company has established partnerships with institutions, specialized laboratories and certification bodies. Together with the professionals of these organizations, we show you how to prepare correctly and accurately the set of documents needed for minimizing costs. At the same time we prepare all needed authorizations in strict compliance with all legal requirements.

Entrusting Single Service for obtaining import/export authorizations and certificates for your products, you will save time, money and will avoid headaches. You do not need to carry out customs clearance and to interact with a large number of government officials yourself, we will do all the work for you. For each client, we develop an individual working scheme, offering the most convenient cooperation formula.

Оставьте заявку на сотрудничество

Имя*
Телефон*
Email*
Сообщение
Protection from automated form filling
Please type in the symbols shown in the image above*

* - required fields

Комплексное сопровождение внешнеэкономических сделок
ЗАКАЗАТЬ ЗВОНОК 8 800 333 64 87

Подготовка разрешительной документации

В соответствии с российским законодательством, необходимым условием торговли определенными товарами является сертификация продукции в РФ. Если ваше предприятие располагает сертификатами – значит, ваши товары безопасны для покупателей и соответствуют стандартам качества. При осуществлении внешнеторговых сделок предъявление сертификатов требуется уже на этапе таможенной очистки. 

"Single Service" окажет услуги таможенного брокера и поможет вам пройти сертификацию продукции и оформить разрешительные документы еще до момента поступления ваших товаров на пункты таможенной очистки. Это позволит минимизировать транспортные издержки, издержки хранения груза на СВХ и в пунктах доставки, и, таким образом, значительно снизить общую стоимость таможенного оформления ваших товаров.

Наша компания имеет налаженные партнерские связи с институтами, специализированными лабораториями и органами сертификации. В сотрудничестве с профессионалами из этих организаций, мы подскажем, как правильно и точно оформить комплект нужных документов с точки зрения минимизации расходов. При этом мы подготавливаем всю разрешительную документацию в строгом соответствии со всеми требованиями закона.

Доверяя "Single Service" подготовку разрешительных документов и сертификатов для импорта или экспорта своей продукции, вы экономите собственное время, деньги и нервы. Вам не нужно самостоятельно выполнять таможенное оформление и взаимодействовать с огромным количеством должностных лиц в государственных органах – мы сделаем всю работу за вас. Для каждого клиента мы разрабатываем индивидуальную схему сотрудничества, предлагая наиболее выгодные варианты работы.

Оставьте заявку на сотрудничество

Имя*
Телефон*
Email*
Сообщение
Защита от автоматического заполнения
Введите символы с картинки*

* - обязательные поля