Complex support of foreign trade transactions
Please call me 8 800 333 64 87

Customs services on export

Single Service provides customs services for goods exported from Russia.

If you plan to export goods from the territory of the Russian Federation and you need a competent mediator we are willing to take care of all the customs procedure.

Customs clearance on export implies compliance with many formalities, after which the exporter is allowed to ship abroad Russian goods. The procedure is strictly regulated by the Customs Code of the Customs Union and by the Federal laws of the Russian Federation. The exporter must strictly comply with existing regulations, otherwise customs will not release the goods out of the country. This requires a thorough knowledge of legislation in force and practical experience, in fact, most of the times, self declaration of the goods on export takes quite a long time. To avoid this, it makes sense to turn to specialists.

You can contact us for export procedures of goods produced in Russia or previously imported in Russia. The main difference between these two operations is that they are placed under two different customs regimes: export and re-export. However, when you turn to us, you don’t need to get involved in the complex bureaucracy of export procedures, because we take care of the full execution of your contract.

In order to support Russian producers and to increase export, many products made in Russia, are exempt from mandatory duties. Moreover, when export operations of national products are performed correctly, the exporter has right to reimbursement of previously paid domestic taxes.

Single Service provides integrated customs services on export:

  • calculation and payment of customs duties
  • compliance with restrictions and bans on the export of Russian products
  • exemption of VAT on exported products, address to tax inspection authorities for obtaining return of previously paid VAT
  • presentation of the exported goods to the customs authorities
  • money exchange controls, registration of foreign trade contract
  • preparation of all export documentation
  • we organize export logistics of the goods and international transportation to final destination, when required.

Among our partners there are customs representatives located in several Russian regions. Thanks to their cooperation, we can perform export operations of your goods in the shortest possible time and in compliance with all regulations.

Оставьте заявку на сотрудничество

Имя*
Телефон*
Email*
Сообщение
Protection from automated form filling
Please type in the symbols shown in the image above*

* - required fields

Комплексное сопровождение внешнеэкономических сделок
ЗАКАЗАТЬ ЗВОНОК 8 800 333 64 87

Таможенные услуги по экспорту товаров

Компания Single Service оказывает таможенные услуги по экспорту товаров из России.

Если вы планируете вывоз товаров с территории РФ и вам требуется компетентный посредник – мы с готовностью возьмем на себя все таможенное оформление вашей сделки.

Таможенное оформление экспорта предполагает соблюдение ряда формальностей, после которых предприниматель может свободно вывезти за границу товары российского производства. Процедура строго регламентирована ТК ТС и федеральными законами РФ. Со стороны экспортера требуется четкое соблюдение законодательных норм, в противном случае таможня не выпустит груз за пределы страны. Для этого необходимо доскональное знание современного законодательства и практический опыт: зачастую процесс самостоятельного оформления экспорта растягивается на довольно долгий срок. Чтобы этого не произошло – имеет смысл обратиться к специалистам.

В нашей компании вы можете заказать таможенные услуги по экспорту товаров, изготовленных в России или ввезенных ранее на территорию нашей страны. Принципиальное различие между этими категориями в том, что они помещаются под разные таможенные режимы: экспорт и реэкспорт. Однако при сотрудничестве с нами вам не потребуется вникать в тонкости декларирования вывозимого груза – мы полностью возьмем на себя документальное сопровождение вашего контракта. 

С целью поддержки российских производителей и увеличения объема экспорта большая доля продукции, изготовленной на территории нашей страны, освобождена от уплаты обязательных пошлин. Также при правильном оформлении экспортной сделки по данной продукции производится возврат ранее уплаченных внутренних налогов.

Single Service оказывает полный комплекс таможенных услуг по экспорту:

  • расчет и уплата таможенных пошлин 
  • соблюдение действующих в РФ ограничений и запретов на вывозимую продукцию
  • освобождение вывозимых товаров от уплаты НДС, оформление документов для налоговой инспекции с целью возврата уже уплаченного НДС 
  • предъявление экспортируемого товара органам таможни 
  • валютный контроль, регистрация внешнеторгового контракта 
  • оформление всей экспортной документации 
  • организация фактического вывоза груза и при необходимости - международная перевозка до пункта назначения 

Среди наших партнеров – таможенные представители в разных регионах России. Вместе мы оформим экспорт ваших товаров в минимальные сроки и с соблюдением всех формальностей.

Оставьте заявку на сотрудничество

Имя*
Телефон*
Email*
Сообщение
Защита от автоматического заполнения
Введите символы с картинки*

* - обязательные поля